panaguy.blogg.se

Borderlands pre sequel save editor ps3 how to use
Borderlands pre sequel save editor ps3 how to use












i also broke how to get unlimited keys in presequel with ps3 as well.not the glitch where you have to spend and reboot.keep em forever or spend whenever.check me out on youtube. Sorry if badass rank and stats in the 400-500s is not good enough for some! I give it away free and never think twice.want to do your own xp lobbies.i gave that away.wanna know how i do what i do.i show you.want to help me accomplish the impossible.awesome, but if you want to compare cyber KungFu.Pack a LUNCH! The ones you had will stay with you, however. I gave myself 50 and now Ill be sorely tempted to use them all the time :3 My own fault, but if you too cheated like this and regret it, just set the keys to 0 and you wont get any MORE. LOL.some of you supposed gurus make me cry and laugh at the same time! I wish there was a way to take them away. Good luck with all that.im on to destroy everything in the game with my useless 500% stats i got from savedata file editing! STAY OFF MY PAGES WITH THAT NEGATIVITY.we who know are doing just fine and dont care what lies yall want to spread to try and discredit me or my work.

borderlands pre sequel save editor ps3 how to use

I was also going to upload same files with the stats done since i have aninsanely fast controller.BUT SINCE THE MUTUAL FEELING IS THAT IT WOULD BE POINTLESS.lmao.

borderlands pre sequel save editor ps3 how to use

Thats funny because im rocking 500% because of save editing.but then again with 50000 tokens im confused how i have people telling me the stats arent affected.














Borderlands pre sequel save editor ps3 how to use